I know what's on your mind.

Will you tell me once again, how we're gonna be just friends?
If you're for real and not pretend, then I guess you can hang with me.

When my patience wearing thin, when I'm ready to give in..
Will you pick me up again?
Then I guess you can hang with me.

When you see me drift astray, outta touch and outta place.
Will you tell me to my face?
Then I guess you can hang with me.

And if you do me rightI'm gonna do right by you.
And if you keep it tight, I'm gonna confide in you.

Just don't fall recklessly, headlessly in love with me..
Cause it's gonna be.. All heartbreak blissfully painful and insanity, if we agree..
Oh, you can hang with me.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0